Welcome/ Velkomið

I’m Paloma. I major in Museum Studies and minor in Global Studies at CSUMB. My goal is to see as much of the world as I can, so I’m starting with Iceland (interrupted by a brief jaunt to Scotland).

Iceland by http://clairebethell.com

Map of Iceland by Claire Bethell

This is not my first solo, international adventure, but it is my first overseas and in a nation that isn’t in North America. This is by no means a professional endeavor, mostly it’s a way to document my experiences as I study abroad. Subscribe so you don’t miss any updates!

2 responses to “Welcome/ Velkomið

Leave a Reply

